Remove a document you no longer want visitors to sign.
Before you start
- You need the Global Admin role. Only a Global Admin can create, edit, or delete documents.
Warning: A prompt will appear to confirm deletion but if document is used by any Visit Types it cannot be deleted (an error will appear upon deletion attempt) until document removed from all Visit Type. Please consider there is no way to restore a Document post deletion.
Steps
- Point to Settings.
- Click Global Settings.
- Click the Documents tab.
- Click the Delete (trash can) icon next to the document.
Result
The document no longer appears on the Documents tab.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.