Remove a Kiosk Template you no longer need from your SV3 Enterprise account.
Before you start
- You need the Global Admin role.
Steps
- Hover over the Settings icon on the left side of the window.
- Click Global Settings.
- Click the Delete (trash can) icon for the template you want to remove.
Result
The template no longer appears in Global Settings.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.