Restore access to SV3 Enterprise for a user you deactivated.
Before you start
- You need the Global Admin role.
Steps
- Point to the Settings icon on the left side of the window.
- Click Users.
- Click the deactivated user.
- User list can be filtered to show only users in this state by selecting the Deactivated Users button on the top of list
- Click Activate.
Result
The user can access SV3 Enterprise again.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.