Check out every visitor at a Location automatically at the same time each day, so no one stays Checked In after they leave.
Before you start
- You need the Global Admin role, or the Local Admin role at the Location.
Steps
- Hover over the Settings icon on the left side of the window.
- Click Locations.
- Search for or select the Location.
- Select the Options tab.
- Scroll to Automatic Checkout and select the time of day to check out visitors.
- Click Save.
Result
Each day at the time you selected, every visitor at the Location with a status of Checked In changes to Checked Out.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.