Permanently remove a user from SV3 Enterprise.
Before you start
- You need the Global Admin role.
- You can delete a user only after they're deactivated.
Warning: You can't recover a deleted user. Their future scheduled visits change to Cancelled. If you need the user again, you must add them as a new user, and their scheduled visitor information is lost. If you might need the user again, deactivate the user instead.
Steps
- Point to the Settings icon on the left side of the window.
- Click Users.
- Click the user.
- If the user is still active, click Deactivate.
- Click Delete.
Result
The user is permanently removed from SV3 Enterprise.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.